Unsere Ansprechpartner für Sie:

 

Patrick Vogel

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Managing Director

Telefon  +49 (0) 641.7931-116

patrick.vogel@poppe.de

 

Sebastian Schmidt

Head of Quality control

Telefon   +49 (0) 641.7931-143
Mobil      +49 (0) 162 6720969

Sebastian.Schmidt@poppe.de

 

Dennis Failing

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)
Leiter Finanzen und Controlling
Head of finance and controlling

Telefon  +49 (0) 641.7931-277

Dennis.Failing@poppe.de

 

Frank Wehrenberg

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.
Leitung Produktion und Supply Chain Management 
Head of Production and Supply Chain Management

Telefon  +49 (0) 641.7931-134

frank.wehrenberg@poppe.de

 

Norbert Schmid

Dipl.Ing
VE
Head of Product Engineering

Telefon  +49 (0) 641.7931-194

norbert.schmid@poppe.de

 

Luca Leib

Master of Engineering & Business Administration
Head of Process Engineering

Telefon  +49 (0) 641.7931-175

luca.leib@poppe.de

 

Till Daniels

Master of Science (M.Sc.)
Product Engineering Automotive

Telefon  +49 (0) 641.7931-121

till.daniels@poppe.de

 

Sven Milla

Master of Science Materialwissenschaften
Product- & Materialdevelopment & -testing Automotive

Telefon  +49 (0) 641.7931-159
Telefax +49 (0) 641.7931-6159

sven.milla@poppe.de

 

Reinhard Wenz

Customer Service Automotive

Telefon  +49 (0) 641.7931-193
Mobil  +49 (0) 176-10224670

reinhard.wenz@poppe.de

 

Tobias Pawlak

Sales  Manager LSR Seals Automotive

Telefon  +49 (0) 641.7931-107
Mobil +49 (0) 151 22498892

tobias.pawlak@poppe.de

 

Andreas Kluss

Customer Service Automotive

Telefon  +49 (0) 641.7931-182

andreas.kluss@poppe.de

 

Dietrich Sperl

European Master of Management
Key Account Management Automotive

Telefon  +49 (0) 641.7931-247
Mobil  +49 (0) 160-6194203


dietrich.sperl@poppe.de

 

 

Fabienne Watz

Master of Engineering (M. Eng.)
Sales Manager Automotive

Telefon  +49 (0) 641.7931-203 
Mobil      +49 (0) 1713058025

fabienne.watz@poppe.de

 

Sebastian Schmidt

Betriebswirt M. Sc.
Sales Manager Industry

Telefon  +49 (0) 641 7931-212
Mobil      +49 (0) 162 5942 708

sebastian.schmidt2@poppe.de

 

Neila Zergdjenah

Customer Service Industry

Telefon  +49 (0) 641.7931-211

Neila.Zergdjenah@poppe.de