Ansprechpartner Konzernleitung

Veh

Georg Veh
Leitung Vertrieb, Zentralfunktionen und Operations
Ohlebergsweg 5
35392 Gießen
Deutschland
 

 

 

Ansprechpartner Märkte

Amirzadeh

Navid Amirzadeh
Leitung Key Account Management
Ohlebergsweg 5
35392 Gießen
Deutschland

Telefon  +49 (0)641.7931-186
Telefax +49 (0)641.7931-6186
navid.amirzadeh@poppe.de

 

Dzeik

Volker Dzeik
Key Account Manager
Automotive & Nutzfahrzeuge
Ohlebergsweg 5
35392 Gießen
Deutschland

Telefon  +49 (0)641.7931-180
Telefax +49 (0)641.7931-6180
volker.dzeik@poppe.de

 

Wenz

Reinhard Wenz
Key Account Manager
Automotive & Nutzfahrzeuge
Ohlebergsweg 5
35392 Gießen
Deutschland

Telefon  +49 (0)641.7931-193
Telefax +49 (0)641.7931-6193
reinhard.wenz@poppe.de

Wild

Ralf Wild
Key Account Manager
Industrielle Anwendungen
Ohlebergsweg 5
35392 Gießen
Deutschland

Telefon  +49 (0)641.7931-173
Telefax +49 (0)641.7931-6173
ralf.wild@poppe.de

 

 

Ansprechpartner Produkte

Zinke

Alaleh Mehrkhah
Teamleitung Produktmarketing
Ohlebergsweg 5
35392 Gießen
Deutschland

Telefon  +49 (0)641.7931-227
Telefax +49 (0)641.7931-6227
alaleh.mehrkhah@poppe.de


 

Cloos

Harry Cloos
Produktmanager  Profile
Ohlebergsweg 5 
35392 Gießen
Deutschland

Telefon  +49 (0)641.7931-117
Telefax +49 (0)641.7931-6117
harry.cloos@poppe.de
 

Kluss

Andreas Kluss
Produktmanager Abstandshalter
Ohlebergsweg 5
35392 Gießen
Deutschland

Telefon  +49 (0)641.7931-182
Telefax +49 (0)641.7931-6182
andreas.kluss@poppe.de


 

Zinke

Ronny Zinke
Produktmanager Formartikel
Polenztalstraße 154
01844 Neustadt in Sachsen
Deutschland

Telefon  +49 (0)3596.50991-40
Telefax +49 (0)3596.50991-640
ronny.zinke@veritas-ag.de